HR Data Warehouse.

HP key figures – statistics – charts – KPIs:
simple, fast and flexible

 

Are you interested in key figures such as staff turnover rates, headcount development, FTE or sick days per employee? Do you need reports on the age structure or salary development of your workforce? An overview of incoming job applications or different working time models?

Then rexx HR Data Warehouse is just right for you!

At the touch of a button, the statistics and key figures in rexx Recruitment let you see, for example, how many applicants have been processed in the last few months, how many interviews have been conducted and from which source successful candidates come – up to date and accessible from wherever you are. You also have the option of exporting the data directly to Excel. You can save newly defined reports conveniently so that they are accessible at any time at a click of the mouse. And the data is available for retrieval at flexible intervals, either for the entire company or for individual organisational levels. This is also how you make KPIs available to the different managers according to hierarchical access rights.

rexx-systems_DataWarehouse_01

 

Display your reports as a graph
Do you require information about the age and employment structure of your workforce? One click and you have access to the desired key figures in a report for any period of time, organisational unit or employee group – always up to date. And the integrated rexx Diagrams provides you with a graphical presentation of your report. Everything at a glance in seconds!

rexx-systems_DataWarehouse_02

 

Would you like to display your employment structure as a pie chart or represent the development of people joining and leaving the company graphically? Paste your individual quarterly report into a presentation as a chart?

It’s easy with rexx Diagrams! The selected key figures are presented directly in rexx HR as a graph, bar or pie chart.

 

 

 

 

REXX SUITE: EVERYTHING AT A GLANCE

Order Demo

Related topics

Personal Management

Leave the time-intensive routine task to rexx HR. The software supports HR work processes in planning, recruiting, personnel development, monitoring, organisation and reporting.

Skill Management

Find the right employee with the skills you need for every project.

Succession Planning

Strategic succession planning provides you with an up-to-date overview of the talent that may potentially come into question to efficiently fill key positions.

MAKE A TRADE FAIR APPOINTMENT AND ORDER TRADE FAIR TICKETS

TRADE FAIR CONTACT

HR Data Warehouse.

HR Kennzahlen - Statistiken - Diagramme - KPI:
einfach, schnell & flexibel

Sind Sie interessiert an Kennzahlen wie z.B. Fluktuationsrate, Headcount Entwicklung, FTE oder Krankentage pro Mitarbeiter? Benötigen Sie Berichte über die Altersstruktur oder die Gehaltsentwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter? Eine Übersicht der Bewerbungseingänge oder über die verschiedenen Arbeitszeitmodelle?

Dann ist das rexx HR Data Warehouse genau das Richtige für Sie!

Mit den Statistiken und Kennzahlen in rexx Recruitment wissen Sie zum Beispiel auf Knopfdruck, wie viele Bewerbungen im letzten Monat bearbeitet wurden, wie viele Interviews geführt wurden und über welche Quellen die erfolgreichen Kandidaten kommen - tagesaktuell und überall verfügbar. Auf Wunsch exportieren Sie die Daten direkt nach Excel. Neu definierte Reports speichern Sie bequem, so dass sie jederzeit per Klick verfügbar sind. Dabei stehen die Daten z.B. unternehmensweit oder auf Organisationsebenen in flexiblen Zeitintervallen auf Abruf bereit. So liefern Sie die KPI auch gemäß hierarchischer Zugriffsrechte an die verschiedenen Manager.

rexx-systems_DataWarehouse_01

 

Grafische Darstellung der Berichte
Sie benötigen Informationen zur Alters- und Beschäftigungsstruktur Ihrer Mitarbeiter? Per Klick erhalten Sie die gewünschten Kennzahlen in einem Bericht für beliebige Zeiträume, Organisationseinheiten oder Mitarbeitergruppen - tagesaktuell. Und das integrierte rexx Diagrams liefert die grafische Darstellung Ihrer Berichte. So haben Sie alles auf einen Blick in Sekundenschnelle!

rexx-systems_DataWarehouse_02

 

Sie möchten Ihre Beschäftigungsstruktur als Tortendiagramm anzeigen oder die Entwicklung der Eintritte und Austritte grafisch darstellen? Ihren individuellen Quartalsbericht als Chart in eine Präsentation kopieren?

Mit rexx Diagrams ganz einfach! Die gewählten Kennzahlen werden als Kurve, Balken- oder Tortendiagramm direkt in rexx HR dargestellt.

 

 

 

 

REXX SUITE: ALLES AUF EINEN BLICK

Demo Ordern

Passende Themen

Personalmanagement

Überlassen Sie rexx Personalmanagement die zeitraubenden Routineaufgaben. Die Software unterstützt Personalarbeits- Prozesse bei Planung, Personalbeschaffung...

Skillmanagement

Finden Sie die richtigen Mitarbeiter mit den gesuchten Skills für jedes Projekt.

Nachfolgeplanung

Durch eine strategische Nachfolgeplanung haben Sie jederzeit die infrage kommenden Talente im Blick und besetzen effizient Schlüsselstellen.

HIER MESSE-TERMIN VEREINBAREN UND MESSE-KARTEN BESTELLEN

MESSE-KONTAKT