rexx 360° Feedback.

Surveying different groups of persons provides objective 360° Feedback on your employees and management staff, out of which you can derive concrete and effective learning opportunities.

rexx 360° Feedback makes it possible to illuminate the skills of an employee from all sides using: self-assessment, assessment by the managers and assessment by the team. This all-round feedback can be conveniently gathered by online questionnaires, which each employee has access to via email.

 

Team evaluation
Team evaluation makes it possible for the different team members to evaluate each other. This provides a group point of view of the overall capability of the team. Team evaluation is a valuable tool to improve the performance of a team and to strengthen the team-building process. By incorporating manager assessments and self-assessments, team evaluation can be expanded into 360-degree feedback.

team-evaluation

 

Evaluation of management
The evaluation and the development of management staff is a very important factor in company success. The evaluation of managers consists of the employees evaluating the management skills of their superiors. This can be carried out anonymously, partially anonymously or in a completely open manner. The partially anonymous method does not allow managers to look at individual evaluations made by their employees but rather only the overall results of all evaluations. In this case, the only people to have access to the individual results are HR specialists in personnel development or superiors of the manager.

appraisal-by-subordinates

 

It is generally very complicated to assess diverse evaluations such as these when carrying out a 360° survey. However, with rexx 360° Feedback, it can be carried out at the press of a button. The data will then be presented to you in clearly laid-out tables and charts. The recipient of the feedback is provided with a multidimensional perspective of their own performance. Comparing self-assessment with external assessment serves as the foundation for the continuing development of the employee.

Skill Scheme

 

 

 

 

REXX SUITE: EVERYTHING AT A GLANCE

Order Demo

Related topics

Seminar Management

Further education and training sessions are an important investment in your most valuable asset – your employee. Easily manage the coordination of all measures.

Succession Planning

Strategic succession planning provides you with an up-to-date overview of the talent that may potentially come into question to efficiently fill key positions.

Onboarding

When companies take an employee “on board” in a planned and structured way, they shorten the induction time and increase satisfaction.

MAKE A TRADE FAIR APPOINTMENT AND ORDER TRADE FAIR TICKETS

TRADE FAIR CONTACT

rexx 360°-Feedback.

Die Befragung verschiedener Personengruppen ergibt ein objektives 360°-Feedback Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte, von dem sich konkrete und effektive Lernmöglichkeiten ableiten lassen.

 

Die Fähigkeiten eines Mitarbeiters werden in rexx 360° -Feedback von verschiedenen Seiten beleuchtet: Selbsteinschätzung, Einschätzung durch den Vorgesetzten und Einschätzung des Teams. Diese verschiedenen Feedbacks lassen sich bequem durch einen Online-Fragebogen einholen, zu dem die jeweiligen Mitarbeiter Zugang per E-Mail erhalten.

 

Teambeurteilung

Die Teambeurteilung ermöglicht, dass sich die verschiedenen Mitglieder eines Teams gegenseitig bewerten. Damit entsteht eine Gruppensichtweise auf die Gesamtfähigkeiten des Teams. Die Teambeurteilung ist ein wertvolles Instrument der rexx Talent Management Software, um die Leistungsfähigkeit von Teams zu verbessern und das Teambuilding zu stärken. Durch die Einbeziehung von Vorgesetzten und der Selbsteinschätzung kann die Teambeurteilung zum 360-Grad-Feedback ausgebaut werden.

rexx-systems_360_Feedback_02

 

 

Vorgesetztenbeurteilung

Die Beurteilung und die Entwicklung von Führungskräften sind von besonderer Bedeutung für den Unternehmenserfolg. Bei der Vorgesetztenbeurteilung schätzen die Mitarbeiter der Führungskraft die Fähigkeiten ihres Vorgesetzten ein. Das kann anonym, teilweise anonym oder auch ganz offen umgesetzt werden. Beim teilweise anonymen Verfahren erhält der Vorgesetzte nicht die Einsicht auf die Einzelbeurteilungen durch seine Mitarbeiter, sondern nur das Gesamtergebnis über alle Beurteilungen. Den Zugriff auf die Einzelergebnisse haben dann nur die HR-Spezialisten der Personalentwicklung oder der Vorgesetzte der Führungskraft.

rexx-systems_360_Feedback_03

 

 

Die Auswertung dieser verschiedenen Beurteilungen ist bei der Durchführung einer 360°-Befragung normalerweise sehr aufwendig. Doch mit rexx 360°-Feedback geschieht dies auf Knopfdruck. Die Daten werden Ihnen in übersichtlichen Tabellen und Diagrammen zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Feedbacknehmer erhält eine multidimensionale Perspektive der eigenen Leistung. Der Abgleich der Selbst- mit der Fremdeinschätzung bildet das Fundament für die Weiterentwicklung eines Mitarbeiters.

rexx-systems_360_Feedback_04

 

 

 

 

REXX SUITE: ALLES AUF EINEN BLICK

Demo Ordern

Passende Themen

Seminarmanagement

Fortbildungen und Trainings sind eine wichtige Investition in Ihr wertvollstes Kapital – Ihre Mitarbeiter. Die Koordination aller Massnahmen lässt sich einfach steuern.

Nachfolgeplanung

Durch eine strategische Nachfolgeplanung haben Sie jederzeit die infrage kommenden Talente im Blick und besetzen effizient Schlüsselstellen.

Onboarding

Wenn Unternehmen Mitarbeiter geplant und strukturiert „an Bord nehmen“, verkürzen sie Einarbeitungszeiten und steigern die Zufriedenheit.

HIER MESSE-TERMIN VEREINBAREN UND MESSE-KARTEN BESTELLEN

MESSE-KONTAKT