Compensation & Benefits

Planning and development of remuneration and ancillary benefits, such as non-monetary, recognitions plays a significant role in talent management beyond.

Benefits

rexx HR provides interfaces to all commonly used payroll systems. Different payment types are supported: monthly salary, hourly wage, day rate, bonuses, premiums or calculation formulas for annual payments. All relevant information on remuneration is presented in one system.

Through rexx systems’ digital personnel files the salary information for each employee can be clearly displayed - including individual payslips as well as salary development, shown by an historical developmental chart. Through the built-in search & list engine, reports can be conveniently compiled from the payroll data. These reports could include average salary, salary development or the overall salary costs of a particular employee group.

Benchmark

 

Instead of paper-based payslips, salary and other payment statements for each individual employee can be made conveniently available to them as a PDF through their employee portal.

overview benefits

 

Pay Scales (wage agreements/ collective bargaining agreements)

This module is interesting for companies that need to work with wage agreements or want to compare wages with collective bargaining agreements. rexx HR supports both grouping of positions as well as different groupings/classification of employees to carry out target/ actual comparisons. This could include different pay scales and different regulations around jumps in pay grades.

By updating the central pay scale for a new wage agreement, all remuneration of the employees and positions are automatically calculated. Jumps in pay grade such as biennial increases are also independent of the system. This can be manually controlled at any time such as in order to perform a substantial increase in pay grade, and thereafter to initialize another cycle for automatic/scheduled increases.

Remuneration Table

 

Payment round / collective bargaining / Bonus rounds

Many companies regularly conduct internal salary reviews to adjust employee remuneration with their development. This may concern all payments to the employee or even individual payment methods, such as bonuses. rexx HR enables the definition and monitoring of budgets for such processes. Budgets can be automatically applied to all organization units, with different rules, from the top to the bottom of the organization.

New proposals for a salary review are processed through flexible configuration options, and undergo various approval and approval steps, with authorized users able to intervene at any time. The rexx Workflow Engine controls the salary payments and sends reminders so that the tasks are completed by the those responsible at the desired time.

 Payment round

 

 

 

REXX SUITE: EVERYTHING AT A GLANCE

Order Demo

Related topics

Self-Service

Above all transparent and fair processes create employee loyalty and company identification.

Enterprise Social Network

Enterprise Social Networks creates a new transparent form of internal company communication via social media functions.

Inventory

Who has which mobile? When do the leasing agreements of the company cars expire? What damage did a particular vehicle suffer?

MAKE A TRADE FAIR APPOINTMENT AND ORDER TRADE FAIR TICKETS

TRADE FAIR CONTACT

Compensation & Benefits.

Die Darstellung und Planung der Entgeltentwicklung und von Nebenleistungen sowie nicht-monetäre Anerkennungen spielen über die klassische Entgeltabrechnung hinaus eine bedeutsame Rolle im Talent Management.

 

Benefits
Die rexx HR Software bietet Schnittstellen zu den gängigen Gehaltsabrechnungs-Systemen. Es werden unterschiedliche Entgelttypen und -zahlungen unterstützt: Monatsgehalt, Stundenlohn, Tagessatz, Boni, Prämien oder Berechnungsformeln für Jahreszahlungen. Alle relevanten Informationen zum Thema Entgelt werden in nur einem System dargestellt.

Über rexx Digitale Personalakte werden die Zahlungen für jeden Mitarbeiter übersichtlich angezeigt – sowohl Einzelzahlungen als auch die Gehaltsentwicklung. Die Entgelthistorie ist im Entwicklungschart übersichtlich dargestellt. Mit der search & list engine werden Reports bequem aus den Daten der Entgeltabrechnung gezogen, z. B. über Durchschnittsgehälter, die Gehaltsentwicklung oder die gesamten Gehaltskosten einer bestimmten Mitarbeitergruppe.

Benchmark Ansicht für Jahresprämie

 

Anstelle von Gehaltsabrechnungen auf Papier können Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern diese als PDF im Mitarbeiterportal zur Verfügung stellen.

Übersicht Gehaltszahlungen

 

Entgelttabellen (Tarifverträge / Kollektivverträge)

Dieses Modul ist interessant für Unternehmen, die mit Tarifverträgen arbeiten oder Entgelte mit tarifvertraglichen Entgelten bzw. Kollektivverträgen (Österreich) vergleichen wollen. Hierbei unterstützt die Software sowohl die Eingruppierung von Stellen als auch die ggf. abweichende Eingruppierung und Einstufung von Mitarbeitern um Soll-/Ist-Vergleiche durchzuführen. Es können unterschiedliche Entgelttabellen mit unterschiedlichen Regelungen in Bezug auf die Stufensprünge bzw. Biennalsprünge (Österreich) parallel hinterlegt werden.

Durch Aktualisierung der zentralen Entgelttabelle bei einen neuen Tarifvertrag werden automatisch alle Entgelte der Mitarbeiter und Stellen gem. Tabelle angepasst. Stufensprünge/Biennalsprünge werden vom System ebenfalls selbstständig gem. der hinterlegten Regeln durchgeführt. Es kann dabei  jederzeit manuell eingegriffen werden, z.B. um eine außerordentliche Stufensteigerung durchzuführen und damit einen anderen Turnus für die automatischen Sprünge zu initialisieren.

Entgelttabellen

Entgeltrunden / Gehaltsrunden / Bonusrunden

Viele Unternehmen führen regelmäßig interne Gehaltsrunden durch, um die Entgelte der Mitarbeiter der Entwicklung anzupassen. Dies kann sämtliche Zahlungen an den Mitarbeiter betreffen oder auch nur einzelne Zahlungsarten, z.B. Boni. Die rexx Entgeltrunden ermöglichen das Definieren und Überwachen von Budgets für solche Prozesse. Dabei werden Budgets auf Wunsch nach verschiedenen Regeln von oben nach unten auf die Organisationseinheiten automatisch heruntergerechnet.

Die neuen Gehaltsvorschläge einer Gehaltsrunde durchlaufen gem. der flexiblen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten die verschiedenen Genehmigungs- und Freigabeschritte. Dabei können berechtigte Anwender jederzeit korrigierend eingreifen. Die rexx Workflow Engine steuert die Entgeltrunden und sorgt z.B. durch das Versenden von Erinnerungen dafür, dass die Aufgaben von den jeweils Verantwortlichen zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt auch erledigt werden.

Entgeltrunden

 

 

REXX SUITE: ALLES AUF EINEN BLICK

Demo Ordern

Passende Themen

Self Service

Mitarbeiterbindung und Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen werden vor allem durch transparente, faire Prozesse geschaffen.

Enterprise Social Network

Enterprise Social Networks schaffen über Social-Media-Funktionen eine neue, transparente Form der internen Unternehmenskommunikation.

Inventar Management

Wer hat welches Handy? Wie lange laufen die Leasingverträge der Firmenfahrzeuge? Welche Schäden gab es an einem bestimmen Fahrzeug?

HIER MESSE-TERMIN VEREINBAREN UND MESSE-KARTEN BESTELLEN

MESSE-KONTAKT